Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
George Kakoulides, MD -  - Board Certified Neurosurgeon

George Kakoulides, MD

Board Certified Neurosurgeon located in West Islip, Huntington, Smithtown, NY, & Long Island, NY

65 total reviews

Dr. George Kakoulides always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Kakoulides below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything expected for the best treatment.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Kakoulides was very thorough and explained everything to me..
BARBARA T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Staff was very helpful and professional. Dr.Kakoulides was very helpful in explaining my condition and the treatment.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr kakoulides was very professional. He took the time to explain my issues and his recommendations.
SALVATORE P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great Doctor Easy to talk to
SHARON N.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very warm , caring staff and Dr. Feel confident moving forward with procedure with Dr K !
MONICA M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Kakouilides is a great doctor who takes his time to explain everything and is patient to answer any questions you may have. He is caring and kind.
SALVATORE P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional Doctor Who is easy to talk to and listens to you
HUGO M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelent
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick and easy, no long wait time. Dr. K & staff are terrific.
ELLEN M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly staff, very clean & efficient and my doctor is kind & caring and takes the time to listen & ask and to recommend what is best for me .
CINDO M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Kakoulides has great bedside manner and he Listens to your concerns and fears
SUE A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Answered all my questions and was very helpful
PAUL D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great I was happy with his sense of urgency should have come to him sooner
LARRY M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Dr, with superior credentials and great staff!
LARRY M.
Submitted 12/20/21
You have seen all the rest now chose the best!
LARRY M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent knowledgeable staff outstanding Dr. Qualifications, Apathy & Sencitivity
SCOTT N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Kakoulides listened to my description of my problem and offered great advice. Thanks
RICHIE B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Receptionist were very friendly doctor very thorough in explaining what he’d like to do
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff, especially Michelle, went above and beyond to help me get an MRI and a next day appointment to help me with pain. Amazing customer service and truly felt like they treated me like family.